Debut Album Vinyl


The Dust Coda’s self titled debut album on Vinyl

223 in stock



Now back in stock!!

The Dust Coda’s critically acclaimed self-titled debut album on stunning vinyl.

Classic Rock Magazine – 8/10

PowerPlay – 7/10

Track listing:

  1. The More It Fades
  2. All I Got
  3. Sun Goes Down
  4. Weakness
  5. Sweet Love Is Gone
  6. Rock N Roll
  7. Save Me
  8. Nobody Now
  9. Down In The Valley
  10. Will I Ever See You Again