MOJO SKYLINE – Desert Red Vinyl

BUY NOW Limited to 300 copies!

Categories: ,




Due to the overwhelming demand for this album, a further colour vinyl has been pressed. The red vinyl is strictly limited to 300 copies and is available now.

Where will modern rock take us next? Thundering into the New Wave Of Classic Rock scene with enticingly unforgettable riffs, gravel-soaked vocal soul and richly rugged groove, London-based band The Dust Coda have been turning heads since their 2017 self-titled debut album.

Sleek yet hard-hitting Rock ‘n’ Roll rooted in blues soul, The Dust Coda clutch the echoes of Rock ‘n’ Roll’s most beloved household names, from the pure, raw poetry of Led Zeppelin to the nasty muscle of Guns ‘N Roses, and bring them kicking and screaming into the 21st century. Having worked tirelessly building their live reputation across some of Britain’s favourite rock festivals such as Planet Rockstock, Winter’s End and Ramblin’ Man Fair, and with a touring schedule that’s seen them share stages with Black Stone Cherry, The Dead Daisies and Iron Maiden’s Steve Harris.

The Dust Coda released their long-awaited sophomore album Mojo Skyline in 2021. On the cusp of lighting a new beacon along the trail of the rock revolution that modern music has observed over the past decade, The Dust Coda are continuing the momentum founded in Earache Records’ roster of British rock flag-bearers including The Temperance Movement, Massive Wagons and Those Damn Crows.

Track Listing:

1. Demon
2. Breakdown
3. Limbo Man
4. Dream Alight
5. Jimmy 2 Times
6. Rolling
7. Bourbon Pouring
8. I’ve Been Waiting
9. She’s Gone
10. They Don’t Know Rock N Roll
11. Best Believe It
12. It’s A Jam